Dairy / Lactose Free Diet

There is a world of difference between dairy free and lactose free, they are however linked.

“Dairy” refers to all milk and milk products (milk, butter cream etc…} produced by mammals including cows. So to be dairy free the product or meal cannot contain milk or any part of milk.

Lactose however is an ingredient of milk, it’s the sugar component in dairy produce. So lactose free food may not necessarily be dairy free.

People who follow a dairy free or lactose free diet will usually be able to eat eggs.

GLUTEN FREE DIET (GFD)

This dish is suitable or can be adapted to be suitable for those who are on a Gluten Free Diet.

As part of our Inclusive NOT Exclusive initiative we have introduced many new dishes and tweaked some of our long standing favourite dishes so that they can be enjoyed by those with specific dieatary requirements.

DAIRY FREE / LACTOSE FREE DIET

This dish is suitable or can be adapted to be suitable for those who are on a Dairy Free or Lactose Free Diet.

As part of our Inclusive NOT Exclusive initiative we have introduced many new dishes and tweaked some of our long standing favourite dishes so that they can be enjoyed by those with specific dieatary requirements.

VEGAN/RAW DIET

This dish is suitable or can be adapted to be suitable for those who are on a Vegan or a Raw diet.

As part of our Inclusive NOT Exclusive initiative we have introduced many new dishes and tweaked some of our long standing favourite dishes so that they can be enjoyed by those with specific dieatary requirements.

THE PALEO DIET

This dish is suitable or can be adapted to be suitable for those who are on The Paleo Diet.

As part of our Inclusive NOT Exclusive initiative we have introduced many new dishes and tweaked some of our long standing favourite dishes so that they can be enjoyed by those with specific dieatary requirements.

Christmas Holidays


We will be closed for our Christmas Break from Thursday the 26th December, re-opening for Brunch at 9am on Saturday the 11th of January.